Click here to become an FFF INSIDER!
Connect with FFF on Social Media Connect with FFF on FACEBOOK Connect with FFF on TWITTER Connect with FFF on INSTAGRAM Connect with FFF on TUMBLR

Sadie Sugarspear and The Scarlet Road, The Keys to the Castle, and La Serpythia of Vulserpia by Nicole Arlyn

The Sugarspear Chronicles, Novellas 7-9

The Sugarspear Chronicles, Novellas 7-9


More desperate than ever, Sadie Sugarspear continues her journey to King Orphanos’ castle.

Holding Alasdair’s treasured love letter in her hands, she battles through through the clutches of Raebos and Faegria. But once she reaches the castle, all she finds are dark hallways, closed doors, and empty rooms.

A broken-hearted man named Hugo and a mysterious stranger named Marcel promise to lead Sadie to the man sitting on the throne, the one who will grant wishes. But in return, Orphanos will want what she holds most dear…

This book is intended for mature audiences and contains disturbing content that may cause the reader to delve into his or her own land of fantasy…just like Sadie. 

This ebook contains the seventh, eighth, and ninth novellas in Nicole Arlyn’s epic dark fantasy series, The Sugarspear Chronicles.

Want more Sadie Sugarspear? Check out the book on:

“This book is to the literary world now what Wes Anderson films are in a world full of Magic Mike movies. It will challenge you…But if you open your mind and stretch back to the bygone era of literary symbolism that was Faulkner’s As I Lay Dying, you will appreciate the shining jewel that is this book.” —A.D. Marrow, author of Chaos and Moonlight, Book One of the Order of the Nines series

Nicole Arlyn

Nicole Arlyn

Nicole is a writer and an actress born in Brooklyn, New York. She has worked in films such as Clay Pigeons, opposite Joaquin Phoenix; The Wedding Planner; and Brooklyn Bound, among many others.

Books By This Author